May I invite you for a show?

Aquarium-Bumb2

Gladly I would like to invite you to a festival, and to be precise: to experience a dance festival in my aquarium.
I hope you will enjoy it.
Just let yourself be enchanted by the rhythm, and you will automatically hear your favourite music.
.

Anyway, I wish you all a pleasant start of the new week, which here is very bleak.
As I look out of our windows, this is what I see: Fog, and almost no colours, as if one can see the cold too.
.

Three Apophysis mixed together.
.

Please don’t copy or appropriate, design and copyright: Mies.
.
For full size, click on the image.

 

 

Categorieën: Eigen kunst (divers) | Tags: , | Een reactie plaatsen

Berichtnavigatie

Geef een reactie

Maak een gratis website of blog op WordPress.com.

