To run, run runaway

ToRumAway1066

Spotted in the fields, during ‘my runaway’ from home. 😉
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This ladybug is a symbol for me
I would like to run away so this will make me free
In my re-experiences at PTSD

fact is, there is something that takes away my freedom
so I have to stay in the state
where no one grants me some.

And that’s what they make me feel
something that tortures me
every hour, minute and second of night and day
no good experience on my way
they make with me to stay.

And nothing I can ask them, or say
I have to endure it
keep their victim
which they can sheathed me
recoup their loss on me.

It sticks on me
their devilish game
all their altercate
and I didn’t know
well,

Right from my birth
I stood
at the gate of hell.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sorry for my superlative kind of language, but it is a translation of one of my pieces, written from my diary in Dutch.

Categorieën: Eigen foto''s en gedichten | Tags: , , , | Een reactie plaatsen

Berichtnavigatie

Geef een reactie

Blog op WordPress.com.

